Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deanna grimm

deanna grimm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deanna grimm
"I worked with Jason. He was great. He was not pushy like most can be. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and saved me money on both my homeowners and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend reaching out to him for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tierra

Tierra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra
"A very exceptional company with informative and helpful agents. My agent Christian has helped me fully understand my policy with his in depth expertise. Thank you so much !! 🙂"
Profile photo of Earl Phillips

Earl Phillips

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Phillips
"Great experience, easy to work with and very professional"
Profile photo of Shiree Steward

Shiree Steward

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiree Steward
"My family and I have been customers of State Farm for years. Alexander Brown and his team have always gone over and beyond to provide us with excellent service and to exceed the expectations of our needs. They are truly a beacon of the community!"
Profile photo of Bela Talwar

Bela Talwar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bela Talwar
"Diana has been an angel to help me sort out my issue and guide me with the best of knowledge and patience. May God bless her and State Farm"
Profile photo of Chomba Hansende

Chomba Hansende

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chomba Hansende
"Nataly Maduro was very helpful"
Profile photo of Tj Jackson

Tj Jackson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Jackson
"Michael was very informative and answered all my questions. He had the best rates on auto insurance with better deductibles than I had with my other insurance company that I had been paying for over 15 years. I highly recommend Michael."
Profile photo of Cassandra Ferguson

Cassandra Ferguson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Ferguson
"Dan McLaughlin, Account Manager is the best! Always going the extra mile to make sure I have all my needs. Thank you Dan for caring."
Profile photo of Dee M

Dee M

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee M
"Christian went all out for me! He kept in constant contact during the quote-contract process to let me know he was still working on my account....he argued with the big wigs for a discount on my account...he landed on a premium for my home that was less than I could've asked for...he made the experience feel very personal, and less insurance-y. Thanks so much, Christian!"
Profile photo of Theodros Bekele

Theodros Bekele

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodros Bekele
"Wonderful service an excellent people the price is affordable to everyone.thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Mullens

Michael Mullens

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mullens
"Honest and straightforward pricing. Dealing with Jason was great. The process of of setting up auto & Home policies was fast and convenient. I would recommend Jason and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bonita Smith

Bonita Smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Smith
"Great help and great service. Jason was very helpful."
Profile photo of marshall Hughley

marshall Hughley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marshall Hughley
"I truly did appreciate my experience with coming back on board with State Farm. Elias Alicea was amazingly easy to talk too. No stress, No worries just a true blessing. Elias was able to help me get the best quote to fit my needs and budget at this time in my life with all that is going on. State farm is not just an insurance agency but they make you feel like family. Thank you M&J Hughley"
Profile photo of Wilma Carina

Wilma Carina

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Carina
"Nataly M. was very helpful and fast. She managed to change some details on my insurance in less than 15 min. You doing a great job Nataly. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Briana Paylor

Briana Paylor

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Paylor
"I got my insurance today and it was a great experience. No hassle and I am very happy with my policy and the customer service."
Profile photo of Yosmel Vizniega

Yosmel Vizniega

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yosmel Vizniega
"Sayda Ruiz cruz la mejor atención muy amable"
Profile photo of Alonso Ramos

Alonso Ramos

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Ramos
"I really like this office, Nataly was very helpful and patient with all my questions and was able to help me with what I needed!"
Profile photo of Michael Marinelli

Michael Marinelli

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marinelli
"Elias has been really helpful! Super clear and very supportive 🔴"
Profile photo of Erika Chin

Erika Chin

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Chin
"Christian Maduro was so helpful, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Thanks so much, Christian!"
Profile photo of Dahir Awale

Dahir Awale

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dahir Awale
"I’m new and I already love it it’s the best insurance"
Profile photo of Tamika Gross

Tamika Gross

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Gross
"Elias Alicea was my representative and he was AMAZING. He was patient with me during the entire process. He did an AWESOME job. And most of all he was able to get me a much better quote. THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Boricua José

Boricua José

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boricua José
"The customer service I was provided by Elias was like no other, very friendly, informative, and helpful. A breath of fresh air in comparison to other insurance companies I have had to deal with in the past. He did an outstanding job getting me the coverage I needed and I am greatful beyond words for the care and attention he provided me, many thanks!"
Profile photo of Shanice James

Shanice James

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice James
"I’m so happy to have full coverage and a low deductible will a small monthly payment! State Farm offered me a lot more benifits with my coverage than I knew was even possible. But what made me feel so comfortable setting this all up was exceptional customer service I got. Christian from the Columbia MD office made sure to help me out in the best way possible and he was so patient during the entire process. He communicated well and answered all my questions. I take comfort in knowing that I can easily get great customer service when I call StateFarm. Extremely satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Timothy Udumula

Timothy Udumula

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Udumula
"I had assistance from Alias Alicea and he’s the best, attentive, patient and guided me throughout the call. The quote I was guided to by Alias is a lot better than I had previously. Would definitely recommend it to others."
Profile photo of His n Hers Cars, LLC

His n Hers Cars, LLC

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by His n Hers Cars, LLC
"My Gut dan really got on top the job immediately I needed proof of insurance for a trailer and he was on it appreciate your help then"